Government of Trinidad and Tobago
Facebook Twitter YoutubeInstagram

You are here


Local Response to Disasters in Trinidad and Tobago

The Municipal Corporations' Disaster Management Units, as well as the Tobago Emergency Management Agency (TEMA) Hotline numbers are as follows:

Name of Corporation / AgencyHotline Numbers
Arima Borough Corporation800-2ABC (2222)
Chaguanas Borough Corporation800-DCBC (3222)
Couva/Tabaquite/Talparo Regional Corporation800-CTTC (2882)
Diego Martin Regional Corporation800-DMRC (3672)
Mayaro/Rio Claro Regional Corporation800-4MRC (4672)
Penal/Debe Regional Corporation800-PDRC (7372)
Point Fortin Borough Corporation800-PFBC (7322)
Port-of-Spain City Corporation800-PSCC (7722)
Princes Town Regional Corporation800-PTRC (7872)
San Fernando City Corporation800-SCDU (7238)
Sangre Grande Regional Corporation800-SGRC (7472)
San Juan/Laventille Regional Corporation800-SLRC (7572)
Siparia Regional Corporation800-4SRC (4772)
Tunapuna/Piarco Regional Corporation800-TPRC (8772)
Tobago Emergency Management Agency (TEMA)211


Hazard Maps         Emergency Contacts